Przedszkole

Klasa Nauczyciel E-mail Zajęcia lekcyjne
4 latki, grupa A Halina Ochońska hochonska@psstamford.org Sobota, 10:00am – 2:00pm
4 latki, grupa B Ewa Kryskowiak ekryskowiak@psstamford.org Sobota, 10:00am – 2:00pm
5 latki, grupa A Krystyna Gudaś kgudas@psstamford.org Sobota, 10:00am – 2:00pm
5 latki, grupa B Halina Pawelska hpawelska@psstamford.org Sobota, 10:00am – 2:00pm

Szkoła Podstawowa

Klasa Nauczyciel E-mail Zajęcia lekcyjne
Klasa 0A Monika Szkutnik mszkutnik@psstamford.org Sobota, 10:00am – 2:00pm
Klasa 0B Irena Dec idec@psstamford.org Sobota, 10:00am – 2:00pm
Klasa 1A Renata Mohan rmohan@psstamford.org Sobota, 10:00am – 2:00pm
Klasa 1B Justyna Uszkowska juszkowska@psstamford.org Sobota, 10:00am – 2:00pm
Klasa 2A Izabela Falger ifalger@psstamford.org Sobota, 10:00am – 2:00pm
Klasa 2B Sylwia Szumlas  sszumlas@psstamford.org Sobota, 10:00am – 2:00pm
Klasa 3A Natalia Ferenc nferenc@psstamford.org Sobota, 10:00am – 2:00pm
Klasa 3B Anna Czyż aczyz@psstamford.org Sobota, 10:00am – 2:00pm
Klasa 4A Ewelina Schmorr eschmorr@psstamford.org Sobota, 10:00am – 2:00pm
Klasa 4B Irena Grab igrab@psstamford.org Sobota, 10:00am – 2:00pm
Klasa 5A Dorota Gałązka dgalazka@psstamford.org Sobota, 10:00am – 2:00pm

Gimnazjum

Klasa Nauczyciel E-mail Zajęcia lekcyjne
Klasa 6 Beata Terepka bterepka@psstamford.org Sobota, 10:00am – 2:00pm
Klasa 7 Magdalena Ćwintal mcwintal@psstamford.org Sobota, 10:00am – 2:00pm
Klasa 8 Urszula Gajda ugajda@psstamford.org Sobota, 10:00am – 2:00pm

Liceum

Klasa Nauczyciel E-mail Zajęcia lekcyjne
Klasa 1,2,3 Dorota Gałązka
język polski
dgalazka@psstamford.org Poniedziałek, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Kazimiera Ferenc
historia, geografia
kferenc@psstamford.org

 

TOP